Recover Formatted Drive

 

Le formatage est un procédé d'élimination de chaque bit de données du disque qui est en cours de formatage. Elle est généralement réalisée dans le but de faire de la place pour les nouveaux fichiers, installer un nouveau système d'exploitation ou pour éliminer toutes les données personnelles avant de renoncer le lecteur à quelqu'un d'autre. Habituellement, les gens de sauvegarde de leurs données importantes avant d'effectuer le processus de mise en forme; par conséquent, il peut être récupéré quand ils le veulent. Cependant, il existe de nombreuses situations où l'utilisateur peut perdre leurs données les plus précieuses.

 

download-windowsbuy-windows

download-macbuy-mac

Témoignages

Testimonial

 

Le formatage peut être effectuée en suivant trois façons ou dire des situations

  1. Intentionnelle formatage – Dans ce type de processus de mise en forme, l'utilisateur ne sera sciemment formater le disque et peut même faire une sauvegarde des fichiers qu'il / elle le souhaite. Mais le problème se pose si le disque de sauvegarde est corrompue ou trop lorsque vous cochez cette case, vous trouvez que vous avez oublié de sauvegarder certains fichiers très importants.
  2. Formatage accidentel – Dans ce cas, l'utilisateur de formater accidentellement un disque contenant des données précieuses au lieu de formater un autre disque. Cela pourrait être le résultat d'une légère distraction lors de l'exécution du processus de formatage. C'est plus désastreux que le formatage intentionnelle, que l'utilisateur formate par inadvertance des données importantes qui pourraient ou non ont été sauvegardés.
  3. Forcé de formatage – Ce type de mise en forme est considérée comme la plus dangereuse que l'utilisateur ne reçoit pas une autre option que de formater le disque. En fait, en raison de la corruption ou infection par le virus, disques durs externes ou même des partitions de disque dur, l'affichage "Le lecteur n'est pas formaté. Voulez-vous le formater maintenant? "Erreur. Vous serez en mesure d'ouvrir le lecteur que si vous vous engagez à formater le disque mais cela supprime tous les fichiers enregistrés sur le disque.

Alors, que doit-on faire pour récupérer des données formatées d'entraînement? Sauvegarde ne sera pas efficace tout le temps; donc un outil de récupération efficace sera le must dans ces situations. Maintenant, la question est, dont le recouvrement outil dois-je choisir? Si l'outil de récupération n'est pas choisi avec soin, puis cela pourrait aboutir à davantage de corruption de l'entraînement et cela pourrait finir les chances de récupérer des données formatées d'entraînement. Ne vous inquiétez pas formaté Drive Recovery est l'outil qui vous convient le mieux.

Tout d'abord cet outil fonctionne sur le principe de lecture seule qui le rend très sûr à utiliser. Parallèlement à cela, l'outil dispose d'une interface utilisateur très intuitive qui permet même un utilisateur domestique normal pour faire fonctionner l'outil et restaurer dur formaté sans aucune difficulté ou tout type d'aide technique. Il dispose d'un moteur d'analyse puissant qui peut scanner un disque entier pour identifier les données formatées à partir et l'afficher en face de vous. Il est capable de restaurer plus de 300 types de formats de fichiers, de sorte que vous ne manquez jamais un fichier important.

Cet outil peut restaurer dur formaté comme les disques durs externes, clés USB, cartes mémoire, etc Il est compatible avec toutes les versions de Windows et le système d'exploitation Macintosh. Il est également possible de récupérer disque formaté de toute marque ou marque.

Bien que cet outil peut récupérer formaté données d'entraînement dans tout type de situations de perte de données, mais il est une chose qui doit être pris en charge; cesser immédiatement d'utiliser le lecteur qui est en cours de formatage, afin d'éviter l'écrasement des données. Une fois les fichiers sont écrasés, la reprise ne sera pas possible en utilisant n'importe quel logiciel. Par conséquent, garder le repos d'entraînement jusqu'à ce que la reprise n'est pas effectuée sur elle.

download-windowsbuy-windows

download-macbuy-mac

Pour Leopard (10.5) et Snow Leopard (10.6) Les utilisateurs Pour Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) et non-conformistes utilisateurs
download-mac-leopard download-mac-lion

Recover Formatted Drive







Features of Formatted Drive Recovery Software:

  1. Capable of recovering files from formatted and re-formatted hard drive
  2. Performs safe data recovery from formatted HDD, flash drive, SSD, and so on
  3. The easy-to-use interface helps all users to restore data from formatted drive in few simple stpes
  4. Can effectively retreive all types of files inlcuding photos, documents, videos, PST file, compressed files, PDFs, Spreadsheet, music files, and so on
  5. Has ability to recover data from formatted drive of NTFS, FAT, HFS, HFS+ and exFAT file systems
  6. Supports all types and brands of storage devices like Lexar, WD, Seagate, Hitachi, Kingston, SanDisk, Transcend, etc.
  7. Apart from formatted drive recovery, it can also retreive files from damaged, corrupted and RAW hard drive
  8. Helps to preview recovered data before restoration
  9. Provides an option to save recovered files to desired location
  10. Also, the recovered files can be saved with a new signature
  11. The demo version is available for Free to Try on both Windows and Mac PCs
  12. Offers lifetime user license
  13. Free tech support, 24x7

Everything You Need to Know about Data Recovery from Formatted Drive:

Formatting is a process of removing each and every bit of data from the drive that is being formatted. It is usually performed in order to make space for new files, install new Operating System or for removing all personal data before giving away the drive to someone else. Usually people backup their important data before performing the formatting process; therefore it can be retrieved whenever they want. However, there are many situations where the user might lose their most precious files.





Formatting may be performed in following three ways or say situations

  1. Intentional Formatting – In this type of formatting process, the user will knowingly format the drive and might even take a backup of the files that he / she wishes. But the problem arises if the backup drive too gets corrupted or when you check it, you find that you forgot to backup some very important files.
  2. Accidental Formatting – In this situation, the user accidentally format a drive containing precious data instead of formatting some other drive. This might be a result of slight distraction while performing the formatting process. This is more disastrous than intentional formatting, as the user unintentionally formats important data which might or might not have been backed up.
  3. Forced Formatting – This kind of formatting is considered to be most dangerous as the user doesn’t get any option other than to format the drive. Actually, due to corruption or virus infection, external drives or even hard drive partitions, display “Drive not formatted. Do you want to format it now?” error. You will be able to open the drive only if you agree to format the drive but this will delete all the files saved on the drive.

So, what should be done to retrieve formatted drive data? Backup will not be effective all the time; therefore an efficient recovery tool will be the must in these situations. Now the question comes, which recovery tool should I choose? If a reliable recovery tool is not chosen carefully then there are chances of further corruption of drive. However don’t worry as formatted drive data recovery can be easily performed with the help of this innovative tool.

Why Formatted Drive Recovery Software?

The software works on the read-only principle which makes it extremely safe to use. Along with this, the tool has a very intuitive user-interface which enables even a normal home user to operate the formatted hard drive recovery software without any difficulty or any kind of technical help. It has a powerful scanning engine that can scan an entire drive to identify formatted data from it and display it in front of you. It is capable of restoring over 300 types of file formats, so that you never miss an important file.

This tool can restore formatted drive like external hard drives, USB drives, memory cards, etc. It is compatible with all the versions of both windows and Macintosh Operating System. It is also possible to retrieve formatted drive of any make or brand. Suppose you have a Seagate external hard drive and want to restore formatted drive data from it, then visit

Although this tool can recover formatted hard drive data in any kind of data loss situations, but there is one thing that should be taken care of; immediately stop using the drive which is being formatted, in order to avoid data overwriting. Once the files are overwritten, the recovery will not be possible using any software. Therefore, keep the drive idle until recovery is not performed on it.

Try the software for FREE!!!

You can download the software for Free from the given link and install it on your healthy computer. Then, proceed accordingly to the instructions provided. At last, the recovered data will be listed either in "File Type View" or "Data View" which you can preview before saving. So, give a try now!!!



Supported OS Versions:

  1. Windows OS: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
  2. Mac OS: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite)
For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users
For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users
download-mac-leopard download-mac-lion